MWSRA Has New Leadership

MWSRA Has New Leadership

On July 14th, 2016, the members of MWSRA elected a new Executive Board:

President—Matthew Popkin

Vice-president— Rolly Magallanes

Secretary—Steven Simione

Treasurer—Seth Cohen

The new Board Members are Michael Greenwood, Michael Kelley (Under-23 Representative), Ted Kimani, Dan Lukash, Bob Moss, Louis Mazza, and Pat Werner.